# MEETING OF THE BOARD OF SCRUTINY MINUTES

Tuesday, 26 June 2012 at 12 noon Chadwick Room, Selwyn College

Present: Dr Catherine MacKenzie (Acting Chairman); Dr Owen Saxton; Dr Brian Sloan; Mr Paul Warren; Dr Alan Winter.

#### 1. Apologies

The Revd Jeremy Caddick; Mr Kevin Coutinho; Dr Christina Skott; Dr Oren Scherman; Dr Alan Winter, Ms Aimee Kibble (Support Officer).

#### 2. Declarations of Interest

None.

# 3. Minutes of the meetings on 24 May, 7 and 15 June 2012 TRC

#### 4. Matters Arising

None.

#### 5. Drafting of the Seventeenth Annual Report

Final drafting and checking was undertaken.

## 6. Any Other Business

None.

## 7. Date of Next Meeting

TBC.

Dr Catherine MacKenzie, Secretary, 26 June 2012.