skip to primary navigationskip to content

17 June 2004

Board of Scrutiny


Noon, Thursday 17 June 2004

Robinson College

Garden Room


Present: Stephen Cowley (Acting Secretary), Christopher Forsyth (Chairman), Nicholas Holmes, Timothy Milner, Elisabeth Leedham-Green, Saskia Murk-Jansen, David Phillipson, Jennifer Rigby, Roger Salmon, John Spencer.


In attendance: Tessa Payne


1.      Apologies.

Helen Thompson (on leave).



2.      Annual Report

The Members of the Board agreed and signed the final version of the Ninth Report of the Board of Scrutiny.



3.      Any Other Business

Members of the Board thanked the Christopher Forsyth for acting as Chair during the year, and Roger Salmon for taking responsibility for work on the Report.



4.      Date of next meeting.

The next meeting will be at midday on Thursday 30 September 2004.  Subject to agreement at the meeting on 30 September, it was confirmed that the following meeting would take place on Thursday 14 October.